Contact Us

 

 

 

 

Sage_Pastel_Super_Platinum_Business_Partner

Contact Information

27 6th Avenue, Newton Park, Port Elizabeth

041-365 4223  |   041-364 0771

Fax: 086 671 2515

Email: info@hh.co.za 

Operating Hours:

8:00-16:30 Monday - Thursday  |  8:00-15:00 Friday

 

 

 

Sage_Pastel_Evolution_Platinum_Business_Partner

 

Consultants Contact Information:

 

 Sage 200 or Evolution support -

Consultant Contact Number Email
Helen Mclean 082 553 3754 Helen.m@hhas.co.za
Chumani Bangani 078 284 1745 Chumani.b@hhas.co.za
Clemine Smit 082 576 4883 Clemine.s@hhas.co.za
Sanette Jonker 072 586 5754 Sanette.j@hhas.co.za 
Shane Mclean 084 645 2077 Shane.m@hhas.co.za

 

Sage 50, Sage Payroll or Sage Partner support- 

Consultant Contact Number Email
Sue Du Randt 082 653 9276 Sue.d@hhas.co.za
Tammy Knoetze 063 696 8017 Tammy.k@hhas.co.za
Sean Bouw 078 395 7789 Sean.b@hhas.co.za
Chantal Dowie 083 291 5656 Chantal.d@hhas.co.za
Louis Uys 071 871 7277 Louis.U@hhas.co.za

 

Sage One support - 

Consultant Contact Number Email
Nolan Mutota 074 155 9307 Nolan.m@hhas.co.za

 

Accounting or Bookkeeping support - 

Consultant Contact Number Email
Moira Watts 072 931 4367 Moira.W@hhas.co.za
Leeann Pike 082 920 4601 Leeann.p@hhas.co.za

 

Line

Get Directions